« can a computer virus go to my zune? | Main | When I start up my computer the blue screen problem comes up? »
What’s the website where it you put in a link and it takes all of the audio files there to download?
By admin | March 26, 2011
These are useful and collceted by Rainy!
Question: What’s the website where it you put in a link and it takes all of the audio files there to download?

Rainy:The pictures have nothing to do with the content!!
I’m looking for the website where you put in the link for the website and it lists all of the items on the website and makes them available for you to download, whether it be audio, video, image, or otherwise.
I think it has a “2″ in the middle, like “something2something”. Do you know of this one or another one?
Thanks.
The following is the answer:
Answer by cocoacoaster
http://file2hd.com/Default.aspx?myspacemp3
Answer by Jeezers
do you mean sites like youtube
http://www.vidtomp3.com/
paste the url into it
Give your answer to this question below!
Useful content:
Topics: Web Technologies | No Comments »
You might also like
| Q&A: A website where I can find New Cinema Technology? These are useful and collceted by Rainy! Help!: A website where I can find New Cinema Technology? Rainy:The... | Can someone help me identify and remove a computer virus? These are useful and collceted by Rainy! Question: Can someone help me identify and remove a computer... | Download.com question? Jing? These are useful and collceted by Rainy! Help!: Download.com question? Jing? Rainy:The pictures... | computer virus? These are useful and collceted by Rainy! Question: computer virus? Rainy:The pictures have... |


